Christ Church CE (VA) Junior School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Senior Leadership Team:

Miss A. Embleton - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss A. Firth - Deputy Headteacher, SENDCo, Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mess E. Mor - Senior Teacher, WYMH Maths Mastery Specialist, Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead



Mrs B. Stewart - Willows

Miss E. Kiernan - Junipers

Mr G. Dow - Sycamores

Miss E. Mor - Maples

Miss A. Firth - Sycamores


Support Staff:

Mrs V. Hirst - HLTA, Mental Health Lead

Miss B. Boddison - Learning Mentor, Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss R. Larkin - HLTA

Mrs M. Kneen

Mrs N. Marshall

Mrs E. Page

Miss L. Knowles - TA and Midday Supervisor

Mrs M. Mudd

Miss B. Woodhead - TA and Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Smedley - SEND support & Play Leader

Mrs K. Bicknell - SEND support

Mrs V. Clarke - SEND support

Miss J. Shaw - Midday Supervisor

Office Staff:

Mrs A. Gee - School Business Manager

Mrs S. Ryder - Administrator


Buildings Staff:

Mrs D. Stephenson - Site Manager

Mrs S. Marshall - Cleaner

Mrs H. King - Cleaner


Kitchen Staff:

Mrs N. Thacker - Cook

Mrs D. Brennan - Kitchen Assistant